Last Thursday of May, let’s pray one final rosary together!  

We will give a 10 minute talk on the Miraculous Medal and then pray the rosary.

Join us in a few hours at 7PM PST/9PM CST/10PM EST on the Emmanuel Community YouTube channel or the Diocese of San Jose Family Life Facebook page. 

“O Mary conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee!”

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact information

 

US Office Address:
Emmanuel Community, Inc
280 Weaver St
Larchmont, NY 10538

Email:
contact@emmanuelcommunity.com

Subscribe to our Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support our Mission