Thursday is the feast of the Ascension of our Lord (celebrated on Sunday in many dioceses).  It is a beautiful tradition to start a novena to the Holy Spirit on the Friday after the Ascension in preparation for the feast of Pentecost – here is one option among many http://scborromeo.org/prayers/novenahs.pdf.  

Join the Leblond family live tomorrow May 21 at 7PM PST/9PM CST/10PM EST on the Emmanuel Community YouTube channel or the Diocese of San Jose Family Life Facebook page for our weekly program, “Taking Refuge in Mary.”  In this episode, we will talk about the special relationship between Mary and the Holy Spirit, and how growing closer to her brings us closer to Him

Our short talk will be followed by the prayer of the Rosary.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact information

 

US Office Address:
Emmanuel Community, Inc
280 Weaver St
Larchmont, NY 10538

Email:
contact@emmanuelcommunity.com

Subscribe to our Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support our Mission