Our next virtual gathering will take place on Sunday, October 4th from 7pm-9pm EST (6pm-8pm CST, 5pm-7pm MST, 4pm-6pm PST), via Zoom.

This event is open to young adults ages 18-35, who are members of the community or interested in checking it out.

If you are interested in joining, please register here.

We look forward to seeing you there!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact information

 

US Office Address:
Emmanuel Community, Inc
280 Weaver St
Larchmont, NY 10538

Email:
contact@emmanuelcommunity.com

Subscribe to our Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support our Mission