Save the date for our December Virtual Young Adult Gathering!

This second Sunday of Advent, we invite you to join us for another virtual gathering (Sunday, December 6th from 7pm-9pm EST; 6pm-8pm CST; 5pm-7pm MST; 4pm-6pm PST; via Zoom)!

Our topic this month will be enculturation and the international nature of the Emmanuel Community and we will hear testimonies from two of our sisters, Nancy Sangwa and Madeleine Hamm!

Please sign up here and feel free to share with friends!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact information

 

US Office Address:
Emmanuel Community, Inc
280 Weaver St
Larchmont, NY 10538

Email:
contact@emmanuelcommunity.com

Subscribe to our Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support our Mission